Summer Nights on the Farm

Summer Nights on the Farm (Hackettstown, NJ)

A neighborhood favorite! Relax and enjoy delicious farm-fresh food each Friday night this summer* for fresh air family fun, great food, live music and good friends!

Donaldson Farms staff and family create a new a la carte menu each week that you’re sure to love. Great live music – a new and exciting band or singer each week. The kids will sleep great after pony rides, a cool sprinkler and lawn games. Other activities include hayrides, duck races, and more. Join us for fresh air fun! See you there!

‘Summer Nights on the Farm’ Pet Policy: We respectfully request that you leave your dogs at home while visiting the farm this season. Only service/guide dogs will be permitted. We greatly appreciate your understanding and cooperation. 

2018 Event Details

WHEN: Every Friday, starting June 22nd, through August 31st 5:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. (*Rain dates are Saturdays)

COST: No entrance fee. Activities and menu items priced individually. Menus are posted on Thursdays prior to the event. You may bring your own lawn chairs or picnic blanket. No outside food, please.

MENU & ENTERTAINMENT: View our Events Calendar for details of each week’s menu and activities.

Like us on Facebook or sign up for our e-newsletter so you don’t miss out on the weekly menu and entertainment lineup.

2018 Summer Nights on the Farm Live Music Lineup

Friday, June 22 – Bombed Opera
Friday, June 29 – Big Bone Daddy
Friday, July 6 – No event due to holiday
Friday, July 13 – Whiskey Crossing
Friday, July 20 – Bombed Opera
Friday, July 27 – Trevor B Power Band
Friday, August 3 – Revolving Door Band
Friday, August 10 – Atlanta Cafe Band
Friday, August 17 – Bombed Opera
Friday, August 24 – Joe Cirotti Band
Friday, August 31 – Jeff Bellfy & Co.